Parenting, travel

Fantasyland: Here We Come!


For all of you Disney aficionados, I am sure you know that Fantasyland will be opening in Magic Kingdom on December 6. It is going to be the biggest expansion of any of the Disney theme parks in history.

I have been invited to cover the opening as press and I would be lying if I didn’t say how extremely excited I am to be at Disney World to see the opening of the widely-anticipated opening of Fantasyland.

I will be there from December 5 – 7. That means I get to, for the very first time, see Disney World in all of its holiday glory. I am excited beyond belief. There really is something magical about Disney World. All of your cares subside for a few minutes. It’s lovely!

I hope you follow along as I cover as much as I can live from Disney World in early December.

Want to learn more about the new Fantasyland expansion? Visit DisneyWorld.com and also keep up with updates on the Disney Parks blog for daily information about Disney and its parks.

Leave a Reply

